Ghost of Monkshood 

"Slow down...
let's your eyes see what they
want to see."
 Slow Down - Ghost of Monkshood 

The  Players:
  Chris McDaniel - Vocals, Guitar, Trumpet, Banjo
Chase Spivey - Vocals, Guitar
Thom Proctor - Vocals, Keyboard, Sax, Percussion
Dorian Small - Vocals, Bass, Drums
Brian Adair - Vocals, Bass, Drums

The Music:
  An engaging sensory explosion, never harsh and never boring. Original catchy psychedelic rock. 

email:  phone: 405 714-2581


up-to-date show info:

preview/purchase our latest album:

wear us: